Jimmy Lindley

‘Lovely Pair Of Hands”

This column is the horses that Lee and John have spotted throughout the flat season, that haven’t been placed to best advantage in their races,  For full reasonings please listen to our pods.  The Jimmy Lindley ‘Lovely Pair Of Hands’ column is usually the last thing we discuss on The Sunday Sermon Pods.

Sunday 21st August – Ep215 York Off To A Tee & Henry In The Sea

Lee 19/08/22 York 16:45 – Three Yorkshiremen

Sunday 14th August – Ep212 Sunday Sermon – Racing is Butchered

Lee – 12/08/22 Thirsk 19:15 – Reidh

Sunday 31st July – Ep208 Sunday Sermon – The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

Lee – 31/07/22 Chester 13:50 – Have Secret

Sunday 24th July –   Ep205 Sunday Sermon – Gambling Shouldn’t Be Taboo

John – 23/07/22 Gowran Park 15:30 – Uberrima Fides

Sunday 10th July – Ep200 Sunday Sermon – Our 200th Show with Liz Truss and Cows Milk

John – 09/07/22 Ascot 13:50 – Two Past Eight

Sunday 3rd July – Ep198 Sunday Sermon – Wheeltappers and Punters Club

ICY – 02/0/22 Haydock 14:40 Stay Alert

Lee – 29/06/22 Thirsk 16:30 – Enzos Angel

Sunday 19th June – Ep194 Sunday Sermon – The Italian Job

John – 18/06/22 16:48 Redcar – Willard Creak

Sunday 12th June – Ep188 If You Can’t Beat Cachet You’re Sh*t

Lee – 12/06/22 Limerick 17:30 – Portville

Sunday 15th May 2022 – Ep179 Racecourse Strife and Scaffolders Wife

John – 14/05/22 Navan 17:35 – Saraqael

Lee – 09/05/22 Rosscommon 17:30 – Elzaam Blue

Sunday 1st May 2022 – Ep173 Is The Guineas All That and Bob Todd’s Bowler Hat

Lee – 30/04/2022 Thirsk 15:55 – Amanzoe

Sunday 24th April 2022 – Ep171 Nike Air Max Edition

Lee – 19/04/22 Epsom 16:30 – Pub Crawl

John 23/04/2022 Limerick 14:15 – Kirati Beach

Sunday 17th April 2022 – Ep169 Kilt gets a BASH and the Irish Nash

Lee – 16/04/22 Musselburgh 13:32 – Value Theory

John – 16/04/22 Newbury 16:45 – Honorary Member

Sunday 10th April 2022 – Ep165  Emmet Fed, Thanks Thick Ted

Lee – 06/04/22 Leopardstown 18:20 – Fair Damsel

Sunday 3rd April 2022Ep162 Pride and Prejudice

John – 02/04/22 Leopardstown 14:00 – Theophilos

Lee – 02/04/22 Leopardstown 16:55 – Desert Wind

Sunday 27th March 2022 – Ep160 Jimmy Lindley Special

John and Lee – 26/03/22 Curragh 16:51 – Mary Salome